Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Henning Agerskov Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineeringha@byg.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho Amador Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringsdio@byg.dtu.dk
Sebastian Andersen Sebastian AndersenPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringseba@byg.dtu.dk
Michael Joachim Andreassen Michael Joachim AndreassenAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringmican@byg.dtu.dk
Alejandro Luis Caballero Arcos Alejandro Luis Caballero ArcosResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringalcar@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Jacob Baandrup Mads Jacob Baandrup Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringmjba@byg.dtu.dk
Rune Brincker Rune BrinckerProfessor, Structural DynamicsDTU Civil Engineeringruneb@byg.dtu.dk
Julian Christ Julian ChristPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringjulch@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Overgaard Christensen Christian Overgaard ChristensenResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringcoch@byg.dtu.dk
Line Leth Christiansen Line Leth ChristiansenPhD coordinatorDTU Civil Engineeringlilch@byg.dtu.dk