Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Mouadh Addassi Mouadh AddassiResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringmoadda@byg.dtu.dk
Henning Agerskov Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineeringha@byg.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho Amador Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringsdio@byg.dtu.dk
Louise Kristine Andersen Louise Kristine AndersenAdministrative assistantDTU Civil Engineeringlokra@byg.dtu.dk
Sebastian Andersen Sebastian AndersenPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringseba@byg.dtu.dk
Michael Joachim Andreassen Michael Joachim AndreassenAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringmican@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Jacob Baandrup Mads Jacob Baandrup Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringmjba@byg.dtu.dk
Jørgen Bjørnbak-Hansen Jørgen Bjørnbak-HansenSenior OfficerDTU Civil Engineeringjbh@byg.dtu.dk
Rune Brincker Rune BrinckerProfessorCentre for Oil and Gas - DTUruneb@dtu.dk
Henning Brüske Henning BrüskeResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringhenbrr@byg.dtu.dk
http://www.se.byg.dtu.dk/staff
24 FEBRUARY 2018