Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Henning Agerskov Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineeringha@byg.dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho Amador Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringsdio@byg.dtu.dk
Louise Kristine Andersen Louise Kristine AndersenAdministrative assistantDTU Civil Engineeringlokra@byg.dtu.dk
Sebastian Andersen Sebastian AndersenPostdocDTU Civil Engineeringseba@byg.dtu.dk
Michael Joachim Andreassen Michael Joachim AndreassenAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringmican@byg.dtu.dk
Mads Jacob Baandrup Mads Jacob BaandrupDTU Civil Engineeringmjba@byg.dtu.dk
Jørgen Bjørnbak-Hansen Jørgen Bjørnbak-HansenSenior OfficerDTU Civil Engineeringjbh@byg.dtu.dk
Rune Brincker Rune BrinckerProfessor, Structural DynamicsDTU Civil Engineeringruneb@byg.dtu.dk
Henning Brüske Henning BrüskePhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringhenbrr@byg.dtu.dk
Celeste Burlina Celeste BurlinaPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringcelebur@byg.dtu.dk
http://www.se.byg.dtu.dk/staff
24 NOVEMBER 2017