Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Ammar Al-Hagri Ammar Al-HagriPhD studentDTU Constructamaba@dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho Amador Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorAssistant ProfessorDTU Constructsdio@dtu.dk
Nikolas Anastasiadis Nikolas AnastasiadisResearch AssistantDTU Constructnikana@dtu.dk
Nikolas Anastasiadis Nikolas AnastasiadisResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringnikana@dtu.dk
Sebastian Andersen Sebastian AndersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Constructseba@dtu.dk
Anders Björnfot Anders BjörnfotAssociate ProfessorDTU Constructandbjo@dtu.dk
Anders Björnfot Anders BjörnfotAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringandbjo@dtu.dk
Henning Brüske Henning BrüskePart-Time LecturerDTU Constructhenbrr@dtu.dk
Luigi Caglio Luigi CaglioResearch AssistantDTU Constructlucag@dtu.dk
Julian Christ Julian ChristPhD studentDTU Constructjulch@dtu.dk